Skip to content Skip to footer


A Coordination Committee was established to ensure the Initiative’s good governance on all technical, financial, administrative, and legal aspects.

Raymond (Rony) Araygi

Former Minister of Culture

Youmna Ziadé Karam

National Heritage Foundation representative

Fadlallah Dagher

Order of Engineers and Architects representative

Joy Kanaan

Arab Center for Architecture representative

Abdul-Halim Jabr

Urbanism Coordinator

Lynn Tehini Kassatly

Communications coordinator